First Selectman's Office

Flag as Inappropriate

First Selectman Jayme Stevenson is the chief elected official for the Town of Darien and the head of Darien’s executive branch of government. She is a Republican. As the chief executive, the first selectman is responsible for the procurement and administration of all functions and services required by the Town Charter.<br><br>The first selectwoman also chairs the Board of Selectmen, which includes David F. Bayne (D), David Campbell (R), Gerald A. Nielsen (R), and John A. Lundeen (D). Both the first selectman and board members serve two-year terms; elections are held in odd-numbered years.
2 Renshaw Rd, Darien, CT 06820
(203) 656-7338
  • Fax: 973-605-8875
  • Hours: By appointment
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 8:30am - 4:30pm; Sat, Sun, holidays, closed
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »